Methodology
A price is listed only when it was read on the vendor's own page on . Everything else stays blank.
What is included
Fourteen products, in US dollars: Claude, the Claude API, ChatGPT, Google AI, Grok, X Premium, Cursor, GitHub Copilot, ElevenLabs, Runway, Midjourney, v0, Devin, and Notion.
How a price gets in
- The number was on the company's own pricing page, help center, or docs.
- The page stores the source link and the day it was read.
- If the page did not state a number, the cell says checking.
- A later change is published when the same new price is read from the official page twice, at least 10 minutes apart, and the move is not extreme. Other differences stay off the site.
Only values read directly on the vendor's own official pricing, help, or docs page on the check date are included. Values seen only on third-party pages or in search summaries are excluded. Unknown values are null.
Status
- Verified. The price was on the official page.
- Checking. An individual plan on that page still has no price, so the lowest-price cell stays open.
Sources
- Claude — Official pricing page — https://claude.com/pricing — read by hand
- Claude API — Official pricing page — https://platform.claude.com/docs/en/about-claude/pricing — read by hand
- ChatGPT — Official pricing page — https://chatgpt.com/pricing/
- Google AI — Official pricing page — https://gemini.google/subscriptions/
- Grok — Official pricing page — https://x.ai/pricing
- X Premium — Official pricing page — https://help.x.com/en/using-x/x-premium
- Cursor — Official pricing page — https://cursor.com/pricing — read by hand
- GitHub Copilot — Official pricing page — https://github.com/features/copilot/plans
- ElevenLabs — Official pricing page — https://elevenlabs.io/pricing
- Runway — Official pricing page — https://runway.com/pricing
- Midjourney — Vendor help page — https://docs.midjourney.com/hc/en-us/articles/27870484040333-Comparing-Midjourney-Plans
- v0 — Official pricing page — https://v0.app/pricing
- Devin — Official pricing page — https://devin.ai/pricing
- Notion — Official pricing page — https://www.notion.com/pricing
Not verified
- Perplexity Pro / Max. Official pages timed out. No Perplexity price is included.
- Lovable. Official docs were not fetched directly. No Lovable price is included.
- Replit Core. replit.com/pricing did not return a usable price to the fetcher, and secondary reports conflicted. No Replit price is included.
ElevenLabs and Runway annual totals were not stated as a single upfront charge, so those cells say checking. Runway's yearly toggle does show a lower monthly rate, and that rate is in the note on the Runway page.
Daily check
Once a day the site reads official pricing pages twice, at least 10 minutes apart. A price is updated only when both reads agree and the number is in a structured price on the page. A move of 20% or more waits a day and is published only if the page still shows that price. The changelog records the old price, the new price, the source link, and the date.
If a page cannot be read, the layout changes, a tier appears or disappears, or the jump is large, the price on the site stays as it was.
Claude (Anthropic) is read by hand. Cursor is read by hand.
Reuse
The dataset is CC BY 4.0. Link back with "Source: TierFacts (verified Oct 20, 2026)" and tierfacts.com. The field list is on the data and API page.