Framer pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Framer Basic is $15 per month on the Framer pricing page. Pro is $30 per month more than Basic. Basic: ($15 − $10) × 12 = $60/yr. The figure was read on the official pricing page on Oct 20, 2026.
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Basic | $15 | $10/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Pro | $45 | $30/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Enterprise | — checking | — checking | enterprise | Official page |
How do the Framer plan prices step up?
Pro is $30 per month more than Basic.
How much does annual billing change Framer?
Basic: ($15 − $10) × 12 = $60/yr Basic: Basic at the monthly price is $15 × 12 = $180 per year.
The page does not state an upfront total. Basic: Basic at the listed annual rate is $10 × 12 = $120 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: ($45 − $30) × 12 = $180/yr Pro: Pro at the monthly price is $45 × 12 = $540 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: Pro at the listed annual rate is $30 × 12 = $360 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.