Claude pricing

As of Oct 20, 2026, Claude (apps) was checked on claude.com. Max 5x and Max 20x are still checking.

Last verified · Official pricing page · Official page

Claude (apps) · Anthropic

Max is listed from $100 per month. Separate 5x and 20x subscription prices were not on the page.

Limits noted for the product: Pro includes at least 5x Free usage per rolling 5-hour session. Max is 5x or 20x Pro usage per session. The page does not publish a message count.

Claude tiers verified Oct 20, 2026
Tier Monthly Annual Limits Status Verified
Free $0 — checking Not listed Verified today
Official pricing page
Pro $20
Annual billed up front. The pricing page lists $17/mo effective.
$200 At least 5x Free usage per session; rolling 5-hour session window plus weekly limits on paid plans; Claude Code included
Claude Code
Structured limits
  • usage: 5 x Free per 5h session — at least; rolling window
  • usage: amount not published weekly cap per week — weekly limits apply; the amount is not published
Verified today
Official pricing page
Max 5x — checking
The Max card says from $100 per month, with a choice of 5x or 20x usage. Separate subscription prices for those two options are not on the page. A comparison row of monthly API credits shows $100 and $200, and those figures are not stored as the plan price.
— checking 5x Pro usage; includes API credits (page states $100-200/mo credits across Max tiers)
Structured limits
  • usage: 5 x Pro
  • api_credits: amount not published USD per month per month — The page states $100-200/mo credits across Max tiers, not one amount for this tier
Checking
Official pricing page
Max 20x — checking
The Max card says from $100 per month, with a choice of 5x or 20x usage. Separate subscription prices for those two options are not on the page. A comparison row of monthly API credits shows $100 and $200, and those figures are not stored as the plan price.
— checking 20x Pro usage
Structured limits
  • usage: 20 x Pro
Checking
Official pricing page
Team Standard $25/seat
$20 per seat per month if billed annually. $25 per seat if billed monthly. The page does not state an upfront annual total.
— checking Standard seats include more usage than Pro. Verified today
Official pricing page
Team Premium $125/seat
$100 per seat per month if billed annually. $125 per seat if billed monthly. The page does not state an upfront annual total.
— checking 5x more usage than a standard seat. Verified today
Official pricing page
Enterprise $20/seat
$20 per seat per month, billed annually, 20 seat minimum, plus usage at API rates.
— checking Plus usage billed at API rates Verified today
Official pricing page

Official pricing page

Machine-readable copy: /api/tools/claude.json

What changed

Claude: Max 5x / Max 20x

On October 20, 2026 the Claude pricing page lists Max from $100 per month and does not publish separate 5x and 20x subscription prices. The $100 and $200 amounts in the comparison table are monthly API credits.

Detected · published · checked by manual

Source

Claude: Team Standard / Team Premium

Claude Team lists a standard seat at $25 per month or $20 per seat if billed annually, and a premium seat at $125 per month or $100 per seat if billed annually. Teams are 2 to 150 seats. Enterprise is $20 per seat per month, billed annually, with a 20 seat minimum, plus API usage.

Detected · published · checked by manual

Source

Full changelog

Questions

What is the lowest verified paid Claude price?
The lowest individual price is still checking, because at least one individual plan has no price yet.
When was this verified, and how?
Oct 20, 2026, by official pricing page of https://claude.com/pricing.
How is this page checked?
A person reads the official page. The automatic check does not fetch this vendor.