Writesonic pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Writesonic Starter is $948 per year (listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.) on the Writesonic pricing page. Basic is $120 per month more than Starter at the listed annual rate.
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | — checking | $79/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Basic | — checking | $199/mo rate | team | Official page |
| Growth | — checking | $399/mo rate | team | Official page |
| Enterprise | — checking | — checking | enterprise | Official page |
How do the Writesonic plan prices step up?
Basic is $120 per month more than Starter at the listed annual rate. Growth is $200 per month more than Basic at the listed annual rate. Growth is $320 per month more than Starter from the lowest listed annual rate to the highest.
How much does annual billing change Writesonic?
Starter: Starter at the listed annual rate is $79 × 12 = $948 per year.
The page does not state an upfront total. Basic: Basic at the listed annual rate is $199 × 12 = $2,388 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Growth: Growth at the listed annual rate is $399 × 12 = $4,788 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.
What limits does the Writesonic pricing page list?
Writesonic lists limits for 3 priced plans on the official page.
- Starter
- 15 AI articles / month, 1 user
- Basic
- 25 AI articles / month, 2 users included
- Growth
- 50 AI articles / month, 3 users included