Frase pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Frase Starter is $49 per month on the Frase pricing page. Professional is $80 per month more than Starter. Scale is $170 per month more than Professional. Starter: ($49 − $39) × 12 = $120/yr. The figure was read on the official pricing page on Oct 20, 2026.
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $49 | $39/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Professional | $129 | $103/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Scale | $299 | $239/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Enterprise | — checking | — checking | enterprise | Official page |
How do the Frase plan prices step up?
Professional is $80 per month more than Starter. Scale is $170 per month more than Professional.
How much does annual billing change Frase?
Starter: ($49 − $39) × 12 = $120/yr Starter: Starter at the monthly price is $49 × 12 = $588 per year.
The page does not state an upfront total. Starter: Starter at the listed annual rate is $39 × 12 = $468 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Professional: ($129 − $103) × 12 = $312/yr Professional: Professional at the monthly price is $129 × 12 = $1,548 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Professional: Professional at the listed annual rate is $103 × 12 = $1,236 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Scale: ($299 − $239) × 12 = $720/yr Scale: Scale at the monthly price is $299 × 12 = $3,588 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Scale: Scale at the listed annual rate is $239 × 12 = $2,868 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.
How much is Frase for 5 people?
Scale is $2,868 per year. $2,868/yr for Scale. The page includes 5 seats, so 5 people do not add a per-person charge. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
What limits does the Frase pricing page list?
Frase lists limits for 3 priced plans on the official page.
- Starter
- 1 seat and 1 site. No extra seats.
- Professional
- 3 seats and 5 sites. Extra seats are $29/month.
- Scale
- 5 seats and up to 10 domains. Extra seats are $29/month.
Scale is $2,868 per year.
| Plan | People (count) | Yearly total (USD) |
|---|---|---|
| Scale | 5 | $2,868 per year. $2,868/yr for Scale. The page includes 5 seats, so 5 people do not add a per-person charge. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. |