Jasper pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Jasper Pro is $69 per month on the Jasper pricing page. Pro: ($69 − $59) × 12 = $120/yr. The figure was read on the official pricing page on Oct 20, 2026. This page does not add a price the vendor page did not state.
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $69 | $59/mo rate | individual | Official page |
| Business | — checking | — checking | enterprise | Official page |
How much does annual billing change Jasper?
Pro: ($69 − $59) × 12 = $120/yr Pro: Pro at the monthly price is $69 × 12 = $828 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: Pro at the listed annual rate is $59 × 12 = $708 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.