Base44 pricing

On Oct 20, 2026, Base44 Starter is $20 per month on the Base44 pricing page. Builder is $30 per month more than Starter. Pro is $50 per month more than Builder. Starter: ($20 − $16) × 12 = $48/yr. The figure was read on the official pricing page on Oct 20, 2026.

Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.

Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.

Base44 plans in USD, checked Oct 20, 2026
Plan Monthly (USD) Annual (USD) Audience Source
Free $0 — checking individual Official page
Starter $20 $16/mo rate individual Official page
Builder $50 $40/mo rate individual Official page
Pro $100 $80/mo rate individual Official page
Elite $200 $160/mo rate individual Official page
Enterprise — checking — checking enterprise Official page

How do the Base44 plan prices step up?

Builder is $30 per month more than Starter. Pro is $50 per month more than Builder. Elite is $100 per month more than Pro.

How much does annual billing change Base44?

Starter: ($20 − $16) × 12 = $48/yr Starter: Starter at the monthly price is $20 × 12 = $240 per year.

The page does not state an upfront total. Starter: Starter at the listed annual rate is $16 × 12 = $192 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Builder: ($50 − $40) × 12 = $120/yr Builder: Builder at the monthly price is $50 × 12 = $600 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Builder: Builder at the listed annual rate is $40 × 12 = $480 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: ($100 − $80) × 12 = $240/yr Pro: Pro at the monthly price is $100 × 12 = $1,200 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: Pro at the listed annual rate is $80 × 12 = $960 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Elite: ($200 − $160) × 12 = $480/yr Elite: Elite at the monthly price is $200 × 12 = $2,400 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Elite: Elite at the listed annual rate is $160 × 12 = $1,920 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.

How much is Base44 for 5 people?

Starter is $192 per year.

$192/yr for Starter. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $20 × 12 = $1,200/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Builder is $480 per year. $480/yr for Builder. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $50 × 12 = $3,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro is $960 per year. $960/yr for Pro. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $100 × 12 = $6,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Elite is $1,920 per year. $1,920/yr for Elite. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $200 × 12 = $12,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.

What limits does the Base44 pricing page list?

Base44 lists limits for 5 priced plans on the official page.

Free
25 message credits
Starter
100 message credits
Builder
250 message credits
Pro
500 message credits
Elite
1,200 message credits

Starter is $192 per year. Builder is $480 per year. Pro is $960 per year. Elite is $1,920 per year.

Team totals in USD per year, from the stored price
Plan People (count) Yearly total (USD)
Starter 5 $192 per year. $192/yr for Starter. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $20 × 12 = $1,200/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Builder 5 $480 per year. $480/yr for Builder. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $50 × 12 = $3,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Pro 5 $960 per year. $960/yr for Pro. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $100 × 12 = $6,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Elite 5 $1,920 per year. $1,920/yr for Elite. 5 people do not multiply a plan the page prices once. If it were per person, 5 × $200 × 12 = $12,000/yr. The page says it is not, so that product is not the total. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.