Otter pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Otter Pro is $16.99 per month on the Otter.ai pricing page. Pro at the monthly price is $16.99 × 12 = $203.88 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. The figure was read on the official pricing page on Oct 20, 2026.
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $0 | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Pro | $16.99 | — checking | team | Official page |
| Enterprise | — checking | — checking | enterprise | Official page |
How much does annual billing change Otter?
Pro: Pro at the monthly price is $16.99 × 12 = $203.88 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.
How much is Otter for 5 people?
Pro is $1,019.40 per year. $203.88 × 5 = $1,019.40/yr. monthly price × 12.
How much is Otter for 10 people?
Pro is $2,038.80 per year. $203.88 × 10 = $2,038.80/yr. monthly price × 12.
How much is Otter for 25 people?
Pro is $5,097 per year. $203.88 × 25 = $5,097/yr. monthly price × 12.
How much is Otter for 50 people?
Pro is $10,194 per year. $203.88 × 50 = $10,194/yr. monthly price × 12.
What limits does the Otter pricing page list?
Otter lists limits for 2 priced plans on the official page.
- Basic
- 300 monthly transcription minutes
- Pro
- 1,200 in-app recording minutes
Pro is $1,019.40 per year.
| Plan | People (count) | Yearly total (USD) |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | 5 | $1,019.40 per year. $203.88 × 5 = $1,019.40/yr. monthly price × 12. |
| Pro | 10 | $2,038.80 per year. $203.88 × 10 = $2,038.80/yr. monthly price × 12. |
| Pro | 25 | $5,097 per year. $203.88 × 25 = $5,097/yr. monthly price × 12. |
| Pro | 50 | $10,194 per year. $203.88 × 50 = $10,194/yr. monthly price × 12. |