About and method
TierFacts publishes plan prices and usage limits that were read on a vendor's own page on , and it leaves every other price blank.
What is included
Twelve products, in US dollars: Claude, the Claude API, ChatGPT, Google AI, xAI, GitHub Copilot, ElevenLabs, Runway, Midjourney, v0, Devin, and Notion.
How a price gets in
- The number was on the company's own pricing page, help center, or docs.
- The page stores the source link and the day it was read.
- If the page did not state a number, the cell says checking.
- A later change is published when the same new price is read from the official page twice, at least 10 minutes apart, and the move is not extreme. Other differences stay off the site.
Only values read directly on the vendor's own official pricing, help, or docs page on the check date are included. Values seen only on third-party pages or in search summaries are excluded. Unknown values are null.
Status
- Verified. The price was on the official page.
- Checking. An individual plan on that page still has no price, so the lowest-price cell stays open.
Sources
- Claude — Official pricing page — https://claude.com/pricing — read by hand
- Claude API — Official pricing page — https://platform.claude.com/docs/en/about-claude/pricing — read by hand
- ChatGPT — Official pricing page — https://chatgpt.com/pricing/
- Google AI — Official pricing page — https://gemini.google/subscriptions/
- xAI — Official pricing page — https://x.ai/pricing
- GitHub Copilot — Official pricing page — https://github.com/features/copilot/plans
- ElevenLabs — Official pricing page — https://elevenlabs.io/pricing
- Runway — Official pricing page — https://runway.com/pricing
- Midjourney — Vendor help page — https://docs.midjourney.com/hc/en-us/articles/27870484040333-Comparing-Midjourney-Plans
- v0 — Official pricing page — https://v0.app/pricing
- Devin — Official pricing page — https://devin.ai/pricing
- Notion — Official pricing page — https://www.notion.com/pricing
Not verified
- Perplexity Pro / Max. Official pages timed out. No Perplexity price is included.
- Lovable. Official docs were not fetched directly. No Lovable price is included.
- Replit Core. replit.com/pricing did not return a usable price to the fetcher, and secondary reports conflicted. No Replit price is included.
ElevenLabs and Runway annual totals were not stated as a single upfront charge, so those cells say checking. Runway's yearly toggle does show a lower monthly rate, and that rate is in the note on the Runway page.
Daily check
Once a day the site reads official pricing pages twice, at least 10 minutes apart. A price is updated only when both reads agree, the number is in a structured price on the page, and the change is not extreme. The changelog records the old price, the new price, the source link, and the date.
If a page cannot be read, the layout changes, a tier appears or disappears, or the jump is large, the price on the site stays as it was.
Anthropic's terms do not allow an automatic fetch, so Claude is read by hand.
Affiliate links
Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If an affiliate ID is set and you buy through that link, TierFacts may earn a commission. Prices are the vendor's. Placement is not sold. When no affiliate ID is configured, the link is the official page and is not an affiliate link.
Program IDs are empty. Product prices for Semrush, Surfer, Webflow, Lovable, Framer, Synthesia, Base44, Writesonic, and Google Workspace are not in this dataset. The notes below are commission terms from each program's own page, checked Oct 20, 2026, not the product's plan price.
- Semrush (Impact). Published commission, from Semrush's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: $100 to $300 per sale, plus $10 per free trial; 120-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- Surfer (PartnerStack). Published starter tier, from Surfer's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: 75% of the first monthly payment or 15% of annual. Higher tiers go to 125% / 25%. 90-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- ElevenLabs (PartnerStack). Published commission, from ElevenLabs' affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: 22% of payments for the first 12 months on new paid subscribers. ID not configured. Program page.
- Webflow (PartnerStack). Published commission, from Webflow's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: 50% of a new customer's first subscription for up to 12 months; 90-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- Lovable (Impact). Published commission, from Lovable's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: up to $100 for each first-time subscriber. ID not configured. Lovable plan prices are not in this dataset. Program page.
- Framer (Dub). Published commission, from Framer's creator terms checked 2026-10-19: 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months; 90-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- Synthesia (Rewardful). Published commission, from Synthesia's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: 25% of the net amount of Starter and Creator plan payments for 12 months; 60-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- Base44 (Impact). Published commission, from Base44's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: a fixed $100 for each successful referral; 30-day cookie. ID not configured. Program page.
- Writesonic (FirstPromoter). Published commission, from Writesonic's affiliate page checked 2026-10-19: 20% recurring for 12 months; 60-day cookie. Older directories said 30% lifetime; the official page is the one recorded here. ID not configured. Program page.
- Google Workspace (Impact). Published referral reward, from the Workspace referral page checked 2026-10-19: a one-time per-user amount after the customer pays for 90 days or more. US figures recorded in the validation notes were $8 Starter, $15 Standard, and $23 Plus, with caps. ID not configured. Workspace seat prices are not in this dataset. This program is not applied to Google AI consumer plans. Program page.
Reuse
The dataset is CC BY 4.0. Link back with "Source: TierFacts (verified Oct 20, 2026)" and tierfacts.com. The same records are at the price feed and on each product page.
Corrections go to the project repository. There is no account and no email list on this site.
Not on this site yet
More products, a plan calculator, and email updates are not in this version.