ElevenLabs pricing

On Oct 20, 2026, ElevenLabs Starter is $6 per month on the ElevenLabs pricing page. Creator is $16 per month more than Starter. Pro is $77 per month more than Creator. Starter at the monthly price is $6 × 12 = $72 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.

Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.

Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.

What changed on : Monthly prices unchanged; yearly total left open Changelog.

ElevenLabs plans in USD, checked Oct 20, 2026
Plan Monthly (USD) Annual (USD) Audience Source
Free $0 — checking individual Official page
Starter $6 — checking individual Official page
Creator $22 — checking individual Official page
Pro $99 — checking individual Official page
Scale $299 — checking individual Official page
Business $990 — checking individual Official page

How do the ElevenLabs plan prices step up?

Creator is $16 per month more than Starter. Pro is $77 per month more than Creator. Scale is $200 per month more than Pro. Business is $691 per month more than Scale.

How much does annual billing change ElevenLabs?

Starter: Starter at the monthly price is $6 × 12 = $72 per year.

The page does not state an upfront total. Creator: Creator at the monthly price is $22 × 12 = $264 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Pro: Pro at the monthly price is $99 × 12 = $1,188 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Scale: Scale at the monthly price is $299 × 12 = $3,588 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Business: Business at the monthly price is $990 × 12 = $11,880 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.

What limits does the ElevenLabs pricing page list?

ElevenLabs lists limits for 6 priced plans on the official page.

Free
10k credits/mo
Starter
30k credits/mo
Creator
121k credits/mo
Pro
600k credits/mo
Scale
1.8M credits/mo; 3 seats
Business
6M credits/mo; 10 seats