Claude pricing

On Oct 20, 2026, Claude Pro is $20 per month on the Anthropic pricing page. Team Standard is $5 per month more than Pro. Team Premium is $100 per month more than Team Standard. Pro: ($20 × 12) − $200 = $40/yr.

Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.

Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.

What changed on : Team Standard $25/mo per seat ($20 annual); Premium $125/mo per seat ($100 annual) Changelog.

Claude plans in USD, checked Oct 20, 2026
Plan Monthly (USD) Annual (USD) Audience Source
Free $0 — checking individual Official page
Pro $20 $200 individual Official page
Max 5x — checking — checking individual Official page
Max 20x — checking — checking individual Official page
Team Standard $25 $20/mo rate team Official page
Team Premium $125 $100/mo rate team Official page
Enterprise $20 $20/mo rate enterprise Official page

How do the Claude plan prices step up?

Team Standard is $5 per month more than Pro. Team Premium is $100 per month more than Team Standard.

How much does annual billing change Claude?

Pro: ($20 × 12) − $200 = $40/yr Team Standard: ($25 − $20) × 12 = $60/yr per seat Team Standard: Team Standard at the monthly price is $25 × 12 = $300 per year.

The page does not state an upfront total. Team Standard: Team Standard at the listed annual rate is $20 × 12 = $240 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium: ($125 − $100) × 12 = $300/yr per seat Team Premium: Team Premium at the monthly price is $125 × 12 = $1,500 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium: Team Premium at the listed annual rate is $100 × 12 = $1,200 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.

How much is Claude for 5 people?

Team Standard is $1,200 per year. $240 × 5 = $1,200/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium is $6,000 per year. $1,200 × 5 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.

How much is Claude for 10 people?

Team Standard is $2,400 per year. $240 × 10 = $2,400/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium is $12,000 per year. $1,200 × 10 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.

How much is Claude for 25 people?

Team Standard is $6,000 per year.

$240 × 25 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium is $30,000 per year. $1,200 × 25 = $30,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Enterprise is $6,000 per year. $240 × 25 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.

How much is Claude for 50 people?

Team Standard is $12,000 per year.

$240 × 50 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Team Premium is $60,000 per year. $1,200 × 50 = $60,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total. Enterprise is $12,000 per year. $240 × 50 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.

What limits does the Claude pricing page list?

Claude lists limits for 6 priced plans on the official page.

Pro
At least 5x Free usage per session; rolling 5-hour session window plus weekly limits on paid plans; Claude Code included
Max 5x
5x Pro usage; includes API credits (page states $100-200/mo credits across Max tiers)
Max 20x
20x Pro usage
Team Standard
Standard seats include more usage than Pro.
Team Premium
5x more usage than a standard seat.
Enterprise
Plus usage billed at API rates

Team Standard is $1,200 per year. Team Premium is $6,000 per year.

Team totals in USD per year, from the stored price
Plan People (count) Yearly total (USD)
Team Standard 5 $1,200 per year. $240 × 5 = $1,200/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Standard 10 $2,400 per year. $240 × 10 = $2,400/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Standard 25 $6,000 per year. $240 × 25 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Standard 50 $12,000 per year. $240 × 50 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Premium 5 $6,000 per year. $1,200 × 5 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Premium 10 $12,000 per year. $1,200 × 10 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Premium 25 $30,000 per year. $1,200 × 25 = $30,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Team Premium 50 $60,000 per year. $1,200 × 50 = $60,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Enterprise 25 $6,000 per year. $240 × 25 = $6,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.
Enterprise 50 $12,000 per year. $240 × 50 = $12,000/yr. listed annual rate × 12. The page does not state an upfront total.