Google AI pricing
On Oct 20, 2026, Google AI Google AI Pro is $19.99 per month on the Google pricing page. Google AI Ultra (5x) is $80 per month more than Google AI Pro. Google AI Ultra (20x) is $100 per month more than Google AI Ultra (5x).
Last checked . Official pricing page. Report a correction.
Each dollar is copied from the vendor pricing page. A yearly total is shown only when that page states one. A team total is calculated only from a per-seat rate, or from included seats plus an extra-seat rate inside a stated cap. Methodology.
What changed on : Plus: $4.99/mo with 400 GB on Gemini, or $9.99/mo with 2 TB on Google One Changelog.
| Plan | Monthly (USD) | Annual (USD) | Audience | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Google AI Plus | — checking | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Google AI Pro | $19.99 | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Google AI Ultra (5x) | $99.99 | — checking | individual | Official page |
| Google AI Ultra (20x) | $199.99 | — checking | individual | Official page |
How do the Google AI plan prices step up?
Google AI Ultra (5x) is $80 per month more than Google AI Pro. Google AI Ultra (20x) is $100 per month more than Google AI Ultra (5x).
How much does annual billing change Google AI?
Google AI Pro: Google AI Pro at the monthly price is $19.99 × 12 = $239.88 per year.
The page does not state an upfront total. Google AI Ultra (5x): Google AI Ultra (5x) at the monthly price is $99.99 × 12 = $1,199.88 per year. The page does not state an upfront total. Google AI Ultra (20x): Google AI Ultra (20x) at the monthly price is $199.99 × 12 = $2,399.88 per year. The page does not state an upfront total.
What limits does the Google AI pricing page list?
Google AI lists limits for 4 priced plans on the official page.
- Google AI Plus
- 2x Free usage; 200 Flow credits; 400 GB storage
- Google AI Pro
- 4x Free usage; 1,000 Flow credits; 5 TB storage
- Google AI Ultra (5x)
- 5x Pro usage
- Google AI Ultra (20x)
- 20x Pro usage